Search

 
Login

Knowledgebase: Address Book > Lists
Delete a List(s)
Posted by Jay Farr, Last modified by Jay Farr on 20 June 2012 08:19 PM

Delete a List(s) but retain my contacts:

You can delete one, several or all of your lists in your Address Book without removing the contacts in your Address Book.

  1. Click on Address Book
  2. Click on "View Lists"
  3. Check the box on the left for each list you want to delete.
  4. At the bottom of the page click on "Choose Action" then select "Delete Lists" and click "Go."  Note  This will not delete your contacts from your Address Book.


Comments (0)