Search

 
Login

Knowledgebase: Address Book > Lists
Deleting Invitation Lists but Retaining your Contacts
Posted by Jay Farr, Last modified by Jay Farr on 20 June 2012 08:37 PM

Deleting your Invitation List(s) but leaving your contacts in the Address Book.

  1. Click on Address Book
  2. Click on View Lists
  3. Check the box on the left of each list you want to remove
  4. At the bottom of the page click on "Choose Action" and click on "Delete List" and click "Go"

This will remove the list but retain all of the contacts in the deleted list in your Address Book.


Comments (0)